Industrial and Commercial Sales

Gemini Corporate Office

Birgit Dietz-Johnson
Vice President, Administration
215-673-3520 ext. 7261
birgitd@geminibe.com

Jerry Murphy
Vice President, Sales
215-970-3258
jerrym@geminibe.com

Regional Sales Managers

Rick Liberatore
Philadelphia, PA
215-768-2864
rickl@geminibe.com

Rick Searight
Hartford, CT
215-266-5497
ricks@geminibe.com

Paul Woloski
Indianapolis, IN
267-559-1101
paulw@geminibe.com

Jeff Heath
Denver, CO
215-499-4460
jeffh@geminibe.com

Sergio Donoso
San Francisco, CA
215-768-3111
sergiod@geminibe.com

Industrial and Commercial Sales 1
Industrial and Commercial Sales 2